Who’s as addicted as I am?

I could spend forever on the selby, which features the out-of-this-world homes, studios and workspaces of some very interesting people.

10_14_08_thibault_sofia175331

With photos, paintings and videos by the remarkable Todd Selby.

9_20_08_magnus_berger29862

I can’t get enough. Can you?

12_6_08_daniela_kamiliotis94162

It got me thinking about my creative space, which consists of my couch and my PowerBook (with Bernie on my lap and Leroy at my feet). What’s yours?

1 Comment

Filed under Surroundings

One response to “Who’s as addicted as I am?

  1. addicted like you wouldn’t believe.

Leave a Reply

